Videos Tu.tv

Stream Highlights: Ratchet and Clank (2016) #RatchetAndClank

elsoldehoy
+ Suscríbete Añadir a

Insertar en web


Compartir

Descripción del vídeo

13

Alex and Josh check out the new Ratchet and Clank game based-on-the-movie-based-on-the-game on our April 14, 2016 stream. Also featuring corn.See the full stream:https://youtu.be/SEYrtjKVHnYJoin us every Thursday 2pm PT/5pm ET/22:00 GMT on our twitch channel for our weekly... (más)

En Videojuegos

Videos de elsoldehoy (ver todos)

Comentarios sobre Stream Highlights: Ratchet and Clank (2016) #RatchetAndClank

Vídeos relacionados

Copyright © 2017 HispaVista
Aviso Legal
Política de cookies