Videos Tu.tv

Fall starts Thursday Heres your forecast #AutumnalEquinox

niagara76
+ Suscríbete Añadir a

Insertar en web


Compartir

Descripción del vídeo

14

Fall starts Thursday Heres your forecastIf youre tired of the swamp heat of summer, the calendar says relief is coming soon: The autumnal equinox, which marks the astronomical start of fall, is Thursday at 10:21 a.m. ET (thats 9:21 CT, 8:21 MT and 7:21 PT). #AutumnalEquinox

En Gente

Videos de niagara76 (ver todos)

Comentarios sobre Fall starts Thursday Heres your forecast #AutumnalEquinox

Vídeos relacionados

Copyright © 2017 HispaVista
Aviso Legal
Política de cookies