Videos Tu.tv

Democratic Debate, Sanders: 'I dont want to break the bad news ... Democrats are...

amazonita1
+ Suscríbete Añadir a

Insertar en web


Compartir

Descripción del vídeo

80

Democratic Debate Bernie Sanders: "I dont want to break the bad news ... Democrats are...CNN 6th democratic presidential debate 3/6/2016CNN 6th democratic presidential debate 3/6/2016 CNN presidential democratic debate 3/6/2016 (March, 3, 2016)CNN Democratic Debate8pm ET (7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm... (más)

En Noticias y Blogs

Videos de amazonita1 (ver todos)

Comentarios sobre Democratic Debate, Sanders: 'I dont want to break the bad news ... Democrats are...

Vídeos relacionados

Copyright © 2017 HispaVista
Aviso Legal
Política de cookies